The new 7"

Nordic Music Society has made a new 7" which has just arrived. The little piece of vinyl has the song 'Believe' from the coming album 'Beautiful Life' on the A-side.

Homesick Hank is joined by singer Mary Gauthier, Jesper Andersen (piano), Jacob Vogel (guitars) and Iris Marie Jakobsen (violin) on 'Believe'.

On side B of the 7" the title song from Homesick Hank's second album 'Leave it Behind' (2006) is groovin' with Bonnie Prince Billy singing along. 

Get the single here: